Album Title
Artist IconRick Ross
Artist Icon Port of Miami 2
heart off icon (0 users)
Last IconTransparent icon

Transparent Block
Cover NOT yet available in
Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access

Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon


Data Complete
percentage bar 40%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD ArtEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Icon

3D FlatEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D FaceEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D CaseEdit Icon
Album 3D Case

3D ThumbEdit Icon
Album 3D Thumb

Spine CoverEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block
None Found, Upload?

First Released

Calendar Icon 2019


Genre Icon Hip-Hop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon ---


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Port of Miami 2 is the tenth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross. It was released on August 9, 2019, by Epic Records and Maybach Music Group. The album features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Drake, Swizz Beatz, Wale, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Denzel Curry. Port of Miami 2 serves as the sequel to Ross' debut album, Port of Miami, released in 2006.

It was supported by three singles: "Act a Fool", "Big Tyme" and "Gold Roses".

On July 16, 2019, the album's release date was announced.

On July 31, 2019, Rick Ross was featured in an interview on Big Boy's Neighborhood Radio show in which he said:

“ "Releasing two albums, it was a statement that was made. I hope I made that statement, coming back full circle to my 10th album. Port of Miami 1 being everything I built the empire on, just me coming back. And I wanna have that challenge of comparing it because to me, ultimately, I just wanna be even sharper than I was back then." ”
Ross shared the album's tracklist on August 1, 2019.

The artwork, an homage to the original Port of Miami cover depicts, Ross holding an icy pendant filled with a picture of Black Bo, his late friend, and manager, who died in December 2017.

The album's lead single, "Act a Fool", featuring Wale was released on June 21, 2019.

The second single, "Big Tyme", featuring Swizz Beatz was released on July 2, 2019. The music video for the song was released on July 30, 2019.

The third single, "Gold Roses" featuring Drake was released on July 26, 2019.

Promotional singles
"Turnpike Ike" was released as a promotional single on August 6, 2019.
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon