Album Title
Artist Icon City Lights
heart icon (1 users)
transparent blockTransparent icon Next icon

Transparent Block
Cover NOT yet available in
Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access

Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Track List
01) UN Village Music Video Icon Flame icon
02) Stay Up
03) Betcha
04) Ice Queen
05) Diamond
06) Psycho

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon


Data Complete
percentage bar 70%

Total Rating

Star Icon (1 users)

Back Cover
Album Back Cover

CD Art
Transparent Icon

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

Spine Cover
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2019


Genre Icon K-Pop


Mood Icon Smooth


Style Icon Urban/R&B


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon EP

Record Label Release

Speed Icon S.M. Entertainment Co., Ltd.

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 907,326 copies

Album Description
Available in:
On June 10, 2019, it was announced that Baekhyun will debut as a solo artist in July. At midnight on June 20, the album's title and release date were announced. SM Entertainment began releasing teasers on July 2 through EXO's official social media accounts. Additionally, Baekhyun posted a teaser for his debut through a vlog on his official YouTube channel.

'City Lights' has six songs which feature R&B, hip hip hop and pop genres. The album's title track "UN Village" is a romantic R&B love song that combines groovy beats and string sound with sensational lyrics about a romantic moment a couple share under the moonlight of UN Village hill.
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon