Album Title
Artist IconToto
Artist Icon Toto XIV
heart off icon (0 users)
Last IconTransparent icon Next icon

Transparent Block
Cover NOT yet available in
Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access

Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon


Data Complete
percentage bar 80%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Album Back Cover

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

Spine Cover
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2015


Genre Icon Classic Rock


Mood Icon Rousing


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Toto XIV is the 14th studio album by the American rock band Toto, released on March 20, 2015.

The album marks the return of Joseph Williams on lead vocals, Steve Porcaro on keyboards, and David Hungate on bass. Toto XIV is the first album with Keith Carlock on drums, replacing the long standing drummer Simon Phillips.

Steve Lukather - vocals, guitars, bass on tracks 5, 6, 11
Joseph Williams - lead vocals, keyboards on tracks 5, 11, percussion on track 2
David Paich - vocals, keyboards, additional bass on track 9
Steve Porcaro - vocals, keyboards
Keith Carlock - drums, background vocals on track 2

Additional musicians

David Hungate - bass on tracks 3, 4, 7, 8
Tal Wilkenfeld - bass on tracks 9, 10
Leland Sklar - bass on track 2
Tim Lefebvre – bass on track 1
Lenny Castro - percussion on tracks 2, 3, 5-10
Martin Tillman - cello on tracks 6, 7,11
C. J. Vanston – additional synths on tracks 1-6, 10, 11, background vocals on track 2, production
Michael McDonald – background vocals on track 6, 8, 10
Amy Keys – background vocals on tracks 4, 6, 8, 10
Mabvuto Carpenter – background vocals on tracks 5, 11
Jamie Savko – background vocals on tracks 1, 2, 11
Emma Williams – background vocals on track 2
Tom Scott – saxophone/horn arrangement on track 4, saxophone on track 8
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon