Data Complete
percentage bar 60%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Album Back Cover

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

Spine Cover
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2006


Genre Icon Metalcore


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon ---


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon Ferret Music

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here is the eighth full-length album by metalcore band Zao. It was released on June 13, 2006 on Ferret Records in the US and on June 12, 2006 in Europe. The album showcases the addition of drummer Jeff Gretz and bassist Martin Lunn. In interviews Gretz jokingly claimed it would be titled "The George Lucas Neckfat".
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon