Data Complete
percentage bar 60%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

3D Spine
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2011


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon ---

Release Format

Release Format Icon Compilation

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Now That's What I Call Music! 80 or Now! 80 is a double-disc compilation album released in the United Kingdom on 21 November 2011. It is the 80th edition of the UK Now! series.

Now 80 features nine songs which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart: "We Found Love", "What Makes You Beautiful", "Heart Skips a Beat", "All About Tonight", "Read All About It", "No Regrets", "Stay Awake", "Loca People" and "Don't Go".
wiki icon

User Album Review

External Album Reviews

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon