Album Title
Artist IconMichael Jackson
Artist Icon XSCAPE
heart off icon (0 users)
Last IconTransparent icon Next icon

Data Complete
percentage bar 90%

Total Rating

Star Icon (2 users)

Back Cover
Album Back Cover

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Album 3D Case

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

3D Spine
Album Spine

First Released

Calendar Icon 2014


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon Quirky


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Compilation

Record Label Release

Speed Icon Epic

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 800,000 copies

Album Description
Available in: Country Icon
Xscape is the second posthumous compilation album of previously unreleased tracks by American recording artist Michael Jackson. It will be released on May 9, 2014 by Epic Records and MJJ Music. It is the second album of new material that the estate has released in partnership with Sony Music Entertainment, since Jackson's death in late June 2009. L.A. Reid, chairman of Epic Records, curated and executively produced the album, enlisting Timbaland to lead a team of record producers to re-tool and contemporize the eight recordings selected to complete the album. Producers who worked on the album include StarGate, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, John McClain, and Rodney Jerkins. Jerkins produced the title song and also is the only original song producer to work on the final productions. American band The Time's former guitarist Jesse Johnson will make a guest appearance on the album, along with fellow American artists Mary J Blige, Questlove, and D'Angelo.

01. Love Never Felt So Good (3:55)
02. Chicago (4:05)
03. Loving You (3:16)
04. A Place with No Name (5:35)
05. Slave to the Rhythm (4:16)
06. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (4:36)
07. Blue Gangsta (4:15)
08. Xscape (4:06)
wiki icon

User Album Review

External Album Reviews

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon