Album Title
Artist Icon2NE1
Artist Icon To Anyone
heart icon (2 users)
Last IconTransparent icon Next icon

Transparent Block
Cover NOT yet available in
Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access

Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon


Data Complete
percentage bar 60%

Total Rating

Star Icon (2 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD ArtEdit Icon
CDart Artwork

3D FlatEdit Icon
Album 3D Flat

3D FaceEdit Icon
Album 3D Face

3D CaseEdit Icon
Album 3D Case

3D ThumbEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

Spine CoverEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block
None Found, Upload?

First Released

Calendar Icon 2010


Genre Icon K-Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Fast

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 10,000 copies

Album Description
Available in:
To Anyone is the debut studio album of South Korean hip hop girl group 2NE1. The album was released on September 9, 2010, by YG Entertainment. 2NE1 worked with YG Entertainment CEO Yang Hyun Suk, Teddy, and e.knock to produce the album. Musically, the album is classified as hip hop, pop, R&B, and dance.

The album received mostly mixed reception. While the album was praised for its top production quality, complaints were often made about the overuse of either vocoders or the auto-tune software. To Anyone debuted at number one on the weekly Gaon Album Chart, and gained the number one on the monthly chart. In total, the album has sold 100,000 copies.

Nine singles in total have been released or promoted from the album. The reggae remix of "I Don't Care" was the first single. Member Dara's solo song "Kiss" (featuring leader CL) was released next, with Bom's solo "You and I" following. CL and youngest member Minzy released their duet "Please Don't Go" as the fourth single. The group reunited for "Try to Follow Me" and earned the top spot on the Gaon Chart. "Clap Your Hands", "Go Away", and "Can't Nobody" were all released on September 9, 2010, as lead singles, and were followed by "It Hurts (Slow)".
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon