Album Title

Artist Icon Bebe Rexha - All Your Fault: Pt. 2
heart off icon (0 users)
Last IconTransparent icon Next icon

Transparent block
{Please Login to see images}

Cover NOT yet available in
Join Patreon for 4K upload/download access

Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon


Data Complete
percentage bar 50%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

First Released

Calendar Icon 2017


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon EP

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
All Your Fault: Pt. 2 is the third EP by American singer Bebe Rexha. It was released on August 11, 2017, as the follow-up to her second EP released in February of the same year, All Your Fault: Pt. 1. The album's lead single, "The Way I Are (Dance with Somebody)", was released on May 19, 2017.

Following the announcement of an expected release date of May 2017 and several delays and pushbacks, Bebe Rexha announced All Your Fault: Pt. 2 on June 29, 2017, and revealed its cover art. Louis Tomlinson's single in collaboration with Rexha and Digital Farm Animals, "Back to You", was initially rumored to appear on the EP. The EP was made available for pre-order on June 30, 2017.
"I Got Time" was intended to be titled as "What I Want" because of possible confusion with Rexha's previous single "I Got You", however days before the release, Rexha had changed her mind and returned to the original name.
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments
Comment Separator
No comments yet...
Comment Separator

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon